ISHTA Yoga Teacher Training Module 1

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 || Published in Health and Medicine

Yoga Teacher Training Course 2020

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 || Published in Health and Medicine

Yoga Teacher Training Winter 2019

Thursday, 05 July 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Ayurveda Night Time Tips for Good Sleep

Thursday, 05 July 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Buddha Bowl Demo feat. Marlien Wright

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

The Healing Hub @ Lourensford Estate

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Mother's Day Yoga, Tea & Talk

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Full Moon Sound Journey

Thursday, 29 March 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Full Moon Sound Journey

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Bliss Out

Friday, 23 February 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Family outdoor yoga

Thursday, 18 January 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

10 Day Detox Challenge

Friday, 12 January 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine