Jodi Lynn Karpes

GreenQueen Communications, based in Johannesburg, South Africa, specialises in Public Relations for consumer, lifestyle and entrepreneurial brands. We’re about finding the MAGICAL opportunities that will amplify our clients brand and message, while building relationships.

Be Real. Be Hunting.

Handles for Kids

Saturday, 07 April 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Homemation - Vinyl Turntables

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Vencasa – World Sleep Day 2018

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Vencasa – Brain Awareness Week 2018

Monday, 12 March 2018 || Published in Health and Medicine

Vencasa Sleep Experts at Homemakers

Saturday, 24 February 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Handles presents Black door decor

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Handles with class by Oro Oro

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Valentines Gifts for Her

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

What kind of a Foodie are you?

Sunday, 21 January 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Introducing Magniflex Mattresses

Sunday, 21 January 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Valentines Gifts for Her

Friday, 12 January 2018 || Published in Fashion, Lifestyle, Trends

Music on the move from Homemation

Monday, 18 December 2017 || Published in IT, New Media and Software